Amy & Chris
Eleanor is warm, professional and a hugely talented photographer. You are in very capable hands if you choose Eleanor as your wedding photographer. So many of our guests commented on how friendly and professional Eleanor was, but also how she just 'blended' into the day, taking wonderful natural shots. Eleanor ensured all our guests featured in our photos and she was so flexible with timings for couple and group photographs. Every time we look at our wedding shots we feel as if we were back there and are just so so pleased we chose Eleanor. We highly recommend you do the same!

Amy & Chris
1st January 2019
Bryce & Vanessa
"Thank you so much for all your work and help on the day of our wedding. You were brilliant in getting people together and we had a lot of compliments about you.  I really hope it wasn't too much of a stress for you.We really look forward to seeing your photos and I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family. ...I LOVE the photos thank you so much. You have really captured the day and I'm so happy"

Bryce & Vanessa
26th August 2016
Rory & Sharan
"We absolutely love the photos and all our friends and family to whom we have shown them to have raved about them, so a massive thank you!! I really like how they are all natural shots and have caught people and the atmosphere really well. Rory and I really love our couple shots too – they are beautiful. We couldn’t be happier."

Rory & Sharan
6th August 2016
Matt & Tara
"Eleanor was the perfect photographer - most of the time we didn't even know she was there, yet she has taken absolutely beautiful pictures that really capture the moment. Her style is lovely - very natural and elegant, but casual at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat - I just need more of my friends to get married."

Matt & Tara
5th August 2016
Will & Germaise
"Eleanor has a gift of taking candid, creative and natural shots, which we wanted and loved, so thank you Eleanor for the wonderful job. It's very easy to be around Eleanor as her presence is not imposing at all and we didn't even realise our photos were taken. We are delighted you were our photographer and I'm still looking at the photos again and again!"

Will & Germaise
26th June 2016
Gabbie & Rizz
Eleanor was so amazing as our wedding photographer, she met me at the venue before to understand where photos would be taken and the surroundings. She took the most beautiful natural shots and made everyone feel at ease. All the guests said they were amazing and commented on this too

Gabbie & Rizz
14th December 2018
-
Google Reviews
Phil & Katie
"Thank you so much for the wonderful photos; they are perfect! I can't stop looking at them. Thank you for capturing our day seamlessly, I am so glad we were able to book you!!"

Phil & Katie
13th August 2016
Andrei & Catharine
"You were so very helpful with organising and the photos you took were unobstructive, natural and hugely charming.In fact, whenever I have shown the photos to anyone, everyone's second reaction (after saying how beautiful Catharine looked in her dress) is to say how fantastic the photos are and how excellent the photographer was."


Andrei & Catharine
4th September 2016
Heather and Peter
Eleanor was amazing before the wedding keeping in touch and making sure she got all the info needed to make sure we got the photos we wanted. She was incredible on the day too, so professional and friendly. She blended in so well so no one felt uncomfortable having their photos taken. It was truly a pleasure having her at our wedding. Even after the wedding she was brilliant, emailing me letting me know when my photos would be ready. And my goodness, the photographs are everything and so much more than I wanted. Can't even put in to words how overjoyed we are with them. Literally cannot fault Eleanor, would 100% recommend to everyone!!!  Looking through the photos Eleanor took I relive the day all over again, she really captured the emotions. Love her and her work!!!

Heather and Peter
October 16th 2018
-
Facebook Review
Jennah & Mike
Eleanor's an absolute gem! From the very first email and meeting to the delivery of our wedding photos, she had a lovely, sunny demeanour the whole way through. Her patience and professionalism shown through during the process of corralling my rather large and boisterous family for group shots. She also seems to be everywhere to get the perfect shot, yet you never notice her presence until she's already moving on to the next. The photos she delivers clearly show her incredibly talent with the camera, and we are so thrilled with all the moments from the day that she captured so beautifully. We'll certainly return to Eleanor in the future the next time we need photos of this caliber.

Jennah & Mike
14th October 2018
-
Google Reviews
Chris & Holly
"Absolutely love my wedding photos. On the day Eleanor was excellent, she got natural photos of us, my guests and family. I LOVE my wedding album and everyone comments on how amazing it is!!"

Chris & Holly
29th June 2013
Dom & Rosie
"Eleanor has been great from the very first email to the speed at which she finished our wedding photographs. She put both myself and my husband at ease and made the whole day so relaxed. She was with myself and the bridesmaids whilst we got ready and she just blended in, had a few laughs with us and made it so easy to not be self conscious around the camera which is exactly what we needed. She was great at organising the group shots and captured the day perfectly. We couldnt recommend her highly enough and i will be pointing all my friends in her direction in the future. Thank you for everything Eleanor"

Dom & Rosie
27th October 2015
Eddy & Halei
Eleanor, you did an absolute smashing job with photos. It couldn't be better, every single one is brilliant. You really caught some great moments that gave Halei and I big smiles. These will be the best of memories for our future. Thank you

Eddy & Halei
Facebook Review, October 2017
Dan & Michelle
It was great having Eleanor as our photographer. She has got a really relaxed but focussed manner so we didn't feel stressed to get amazing shots ! Also,she makes you look better than you do in real life in her photos- what else could you want!

Dan & Michelle
Facebook Review, October 2017
Jen & Chris
Eleanor is a photographic GENIUS. My husband and I hate being photographed, but Eleanor totally put us at ease during our engagement shoot and during the actual wedding - she took beautiful photos that we absolutely love, and she was really fun to have with us on the day! She was really calm, totally organised, and totally understood how we wanted the day to feel and look. She managed to capture so much of the day, even the bits we had no idea were happening! If you are looking for a wedding photographer, just get in touch with Eleanor, she is amazing. We will absolutely treasure these photos, so thank you SO MUCH Eleanor!!

Jen & Chris
20th October 2018
-
Google Reviews
Jon & Ellie
"Thanks Eleanor for such amazing photographs. You captured everything from the getting hair done and stopping off at the shops on the Strand on our way back to hang out leisurely at the hotel, to the boys arriving on tandem and boris bikes around Temple... We thoroughly enjoyed the day and so glad you were able to capture the spirit of the day and how relaxed we all felt."

Jon & Ellie
28th February 2016
Tom & Sara
"Everyone has said how lovely you were and how well you controlled our rambling families! I know my mum appreciated it when you came over to take a picture of the two of us, thank you for that."

Tom & Sara
11th September 2016